Aftermath: Big Clean, Pt. 5, Pg. 17

June 13, 2015

Here’s the next page. I feel like I’ve experimented enough with the style, at this point. I’m probably going to try to incorporate everything I’ve learned into my usual look (which I’m missing). But we’ll see… I’m always trying new stuff. I get bored easily.

Part 5 feels like an experimental EP compared to my usual “album” style.

I’m going to have to revert to the old “post whenever I can” approach, because these pages and my methodology have been really unpredictable as of late… and I’ve had a lot of other stuff to do, on top of it.

bcc17

Leave a Reply

