Part Two – Page 1

November 25, 2014

It’s been a long time, but my computer is up and running… My tablet, Photoshop, and Corel are good to go…. And a new page!

It actually took me longer than expected to get my software, hardware, and tools to work like they used to. They don’t function the same on the new hardware, and my monitors look very different as well… So matching the colors is difficult – an extra step I have to grapple with. I had to accept that, working as a digital artist, this will eventually happen as I keep upgrading/changing my computer and software as the years go on.

a16

Leave a Reply

