Demon Baby(retro)

June 16, 2013

Ive been exploring different mediums since ive graduated from VFS and for the color work im about to start and I think im pretty close as to what I like. Haha Im going retro and repainting some old drawings that I liked but never got around to so I can really focus on color and having fun with the under painting. The part I find really interesting and my favorite is the grass at the bottom. This look is what ill be developing in these few retro paintings. I think watercolors work the best for me to streamline my workflow. demonbaby

Leave a Reply

