Fast Technique – Round Two

June 14, 2013

Another try using a fast technique. I gave myself a 12 hour limit for this one, considering it’s more detailed… Also, 12 hours is pretty much the limit of the amount of voluntary work I would choose to do in one day. Again, using only one tool in Corel Painter for the most part and starting in full color are the main points.

I think that it turned out alright. I couldn’t get to everything I wanted to address, so the time limit kind of frustrated me a little. But, all in all, I like the page. This is probably as far as I can push this technique at the moment though.

This is what happens next in the scene, basically.

kabam

Leave a Reply

