Khaoc Versus – Page 14

April 15, 2012

I’m pretty shocked it’s been two weeks since the last post. I didn’t even realize all that time had passed. The pages are taking a lot longer than they used to, but I should still be able to do one a week. I apologize that it didn’t happen this round. I’ve been lacking in motivation for some reason, lately.

Also, I think that the process I use isn’t as fast as it could be. I might play around with it for the next piece… But I’m sad to say that the next post won’t be for the web comic. I’m going to enter a piece into the Four Horseman of the Apocalypse contest for Heavy Metal. It’s a fan art contest, and the prizes are good! I want that Bisley painting!

Here it is:

 

Leave a Reply

