Update – still working.

April 1, 2012

Hello everyone. I hope I can get this next page up by the end of the night today. It’s much more rendered than the other ones. I think my pages might take longer – like one a week – since they are in color, AND I’m going to try to do a lot more rendering now. This one probably won’t be worth the long wait, but it will look better than the other pages, I think. If I can get my act together and work on an actual schedule, I might be able to get back to two pages a week. I’ve just been lacking motivation lately for some reason. I’ve had this page drawn out since last weekend, but I didn’t do anything with it. I’ve just been laying around like a log – super low energy. Hopefully that changes too, because it’s really been weighing on me that I haven’t been working or posting. At least I got a lot of cleaning done today… What a bummer.

Leave a Reply

