Khaoc Versus – page 12

March 20, 2012

Here’s the latest page. I moved at a slow/steady pace on this one, and still not sure where all the time went. I’m still doing half traditional/half digital. I used the patented Fist of the North Star change in scale on the fallen Chrome Dome. I always loved how people and their attributes would change in size throughout that movie, depending on what the creators were trying to emphasize. I also felt bad killing off the snail, so I made sure the poor guy went to heaven. It’s so much harder, emotionally, to kill off animals and insects than humans.

Leave a Reply

