Back to work soon…

March 8, 2012

Here’s two quick paintings I did while my brother was in town. Half traditional, half digital. ALL COLOR.

I used an acrylic wash, followed by markers and colored pencils, and finished digitally.

New pages soon!

2 Responses to “Back to work soon…”

  1. Steve Beadle Says:

    Looks great..the combination of traditional and digital really, really works.


    • Thanks for taking a look! The next page will be done tonight (late late tonight, as usual). It looks similar in style to these, actually. I was checking your stuff out, too. Nice work! I sometimes mess around with monochrome before I go full-color, so I’m looking forward to see where the painting ends up.


Leave a Reply

