A Heads Up —

January 25, 2012

I have had a couple things come up this week, and can already tell I wont have the next page up until Friday. Sorry about the delay.

Edit: Even more stuff (taxes/submissions/life) came up. It won’t be up until really late. Sorry! Monday’s will still be up on time, though.

Edit: Edit: ARGH! It’s really late Friday night and it’s still not lettered. Although, the art is basically finished. I’ll have it up tomorrow. Once again, I apologize… SORRY! I hope I can hit a good groove soon and get these pages up on their scheduled day.  Monday’s page is still technically “on schedule” ( I don’t start it until Saturday – one of my days off).

Leave a Reply

