Webcomic – “Khaoc Vs. The Aftermath”

January 11, 2012

Hey again!

Just an update – I’m going to officially kick off the webcomic next week. It’s called “Khaoc Vs. The Aftermath.” Khaoc is the main character. I’ve posted images of him before, and he stars in a fully lettered comic in the “Aftermath Comics” section that has a similar name. I have a couple paintings of him in my gallery, too. Basically, he’s an unkillable junky that looks like a zombie. I’ll get into his past during the course of the webcomic, eventually.

I am going to post pages every Monday and Thursday. The first “page” will actually be a cover of sorts. The second page, the Thursday post, will be the first sequential page. Right now I’m violating webcomic rules by not having a bunch of pages done before I start up, but I can usually do three pages a week and I’m only posting two. I’m planning on gradually building something of a buffer zone. Hopefully that’ll work… lol.

Leave a Reply

