I Swear I Am Working

December 15, 2011

Here’s how it looks right now:

It’s going to feel really good to get this one out of my system. I’ve been brooding over this page for a long time, and I want to get it as perfect as I can. It contains a lot of ideas I have been repressing in the other pages, because I have been so focused on getting them done fast. Unfortunately, when you are working like that, you don’t always get to say everything you want in each page. I knew this page was going to be a doozy ever since I drew the thumbnail. I decided I would put into it what I had been previously holding back (rendering among other things).  I am proud of the way it looks, so far. I am pretty confident that another full day should be enough to get it done.

Leave a Reply

