Holy Mother of Skyrim!

November 14, 2011

They should rename the game to Elder Scrolls V: Productivity Killer. I played it all weekend long and got nothing done. But I don’t regret it, because that game ROCKS and I love it!

I was going to get some more work done on the pages today, but I had to reorganize the blog, so I ran out of time for the night. Everything is moved around and rewritten so that it’s fully up to date and more easily navigable. I also added a gallery of my stuff!

-Kevin

Leave a Reply

