Update – Script Laid Out

September 13, 2011

So, the script for Return to Walden Earth is nearing finalization. I had an old script that we decided to take down to just plot-points that cannot be changed. That is pretty much done, so it’s just a matter of time before we get some pages up.

My brother is going to do one part, and I will do the other. We haven’t decided who’s going to do part one or part two. I figure that whoever is doing part one will post pages with dialog, and we will “preview” what’s going on in part two as to not give away the entire story before it’s done.

Like I said before, we haven’t decided the exact format of the blog as we go through the process.

Here’s another sketchy thing I worked on today for fun. It’s got some issues, but I like that hand-drawn kinda messed-up look.

Leave a Reply

