Page For New Issue

June 25, 2010

Sorry for the lack of posts, but my brother and I have been working hard on the script. I hope to get a new page up about every 3 days or so. Here is the first page of the new “first issue.” I will put an image with captions as soon as we figure out the best way to put them in. Acrylics, colored pencils, and markers.

I learned a lot while doing this page. Hopefully they’ll get better and faster as I go along.

2 Responses to “Page For New Issue”

  1. Travis Knowles Says:

    LOVE THIS


  2. Thanks! Most of this stuff never made it to print. Too satisfied. Although this particular page did make it into a printed comic that exists in the form of 6 copies we sent to publishers.


Leave a Reply

