Colored Page – Attempt 2

April 27, 2010

Here are the pencils for the fully colored page I’m working on today. I’m going to use the same method for creating this page as I did for the image in the post below. I’ll add more images, via updates, to this post as I go along or finish. I’m hoping to maybe be able to get this page done in roughly 10 hours of work. I’ve already spent two.

5 hours in – Sorry for the bad picture.

My ten hours is up. Looks like I’m going to have to finish it tomorrow morning. Got pretty far, though.

One Response to “Colored Page – Attempt 2”

  1. Vishinsky Designs Says:

    Looks good so far!


Leave a Reply

