New page – bees!

March 11, 2010

Here’s the page I promised. It’s the first page in a seven page scene. It involves exploding kamikaze bees, ape vs. man headbutting, and a vacuum.

I like the page, but it took 3 1/2 days instead of 2 days to complete. 2 days per page would be my max, so that was a problem.  I found a way to save time by modifying the procedure by incorporating the copy machine. Unfortunately, it changes the look in a slight but noticeable way. We’ll see if I have to redo this page.

Leave a Reply

