Another Image from the Train

February 13, 2010

Here’s something else I did on the train over the past two days. I worked it through the ballpoint stage and did the marker and acrylic at home. I made it black and white via Photoshop. That’s about it.

This is another version of Abram in his Huu Ball (tentative title was Death Ball – but then so is everything until the script is done) outfit. The Huu ball is the thing struggling in his right arm. He’s kinda striking a pose as if he knows it’s a portrait. Abram, if you didn’t know, is the main character in A Night in Walden Earth – one of many of tales from The Aftermath.

I’ve been working hard on the script. About half way through the first draft.  I’m excited to be finishing up the Walden Earth plot-line, finally. It took a long time to get here, and I feel like my brother and I ended up in the right place.

Leave a Reply

