Santa Comic Page

January 26, 2010

I added a page at the top called  “Santa Comic.” I’ve posted the comic pages in order there, along with some additional information about the story and setting.

I’m going to wait until I can get some good pictures or scans of the pages before I add the text boxes. Right now, some of the panels are too fuzzy to be easily interpreted. I’m going to have to get paid in order to afford the requisite batteries or high-priced Kinko’s scans, so I might have the finished product up on Friday.

Stay tuned and check out the “Santa Comic” page up top!

Leave a Reply

