Abram in His Death Ball Outfit

November 26, 2009

I was working on the fully painted page and decided that it was not up to my standards. Oh well.

I started working on a new page using the technique below, and it is turning out much more to my liking. I experimented with a simple image before I started on the page, and this is what came out of it:

This is Abram, the main character in Walden Earth, in his old Death Ball uniform. The technique worked really well and I am excited to try it out in a sequential format.

Leave a Reply

